Accounts and Budgets

Larry G. Bailey, Director

Archives and Tourism

Shelia Steele Hunt

Chancery Court

Katherine Priester

Circuit Court

Bobby L. Russell

County Attorney

Dan Street, Attorney at Law

County Clerk

Teresa Jacobs

County Mayor

Richard S. Venable

District Attorney

Barry Staubus

Election Office

Jason C. Booher

Highway Department

Scott Murray, Sullivan County Highway Commissioner

Property Assessor

Donna Whitaker

Public Defender

Andrew J. Gibbons


Kristinia Davis

Register of Deeds

Sheena Tinsley

Risk Management

Larry Bailey


Jeff Cassidy

Solid Waste

Lynn Johnson


Susan Ramsey